Dennis Schweikard and his team look forward to seeing you!

Your contact at the Upstalsboom Parkhotel Emden:

hotel manager

hotel manager - Dennis Schweikard

Dennis Schweikard
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
d.schweikard@upstalsboom.de

front desk manager

front desk manager - Katrin Bünger

Katrin Bünger
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
k.buenger@upstalsboom.de

assistant front desk manager

assistant front desk manager - Brigitte Lammers

Brigitte Lammers
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
b.lammers@upstalsboom.de

assistant event manager

assistant event manager- Christian Dörr

Christian Dörr
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-523
c.doerr@upstalsboom.de

housekeeping

housekeeping - Ursel Ortu

Ursel Ortu
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
u.ortu@upstalsboom.de

assistant housekeeping

assistant housekeeping - Ludmilla Zentner

Ludmilla Zentner
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
parkhotel@upstalsboom.de

restaurant manager

restaurant manager - Kirsten Bornhofen

Kirsten Bornhofen
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
k.bornhofen@upstalsboom.de

chef

chef - Roland Rappat

Roland Rappat
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
r.rappat@upstalsboom.de

sous-chef

sous-chef - Wolfgang Ignatzek

Wolfgang Ignatzek
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
w.ignatzek@upstalsboom.de

chief engineer

chief engineer - Afinus Dekkinga

Afinus Dekkinga
Phone: +49 (0)4921-828-0
a.dekkinga@upstalsboom.de